Text Only | Home

Haywood Foundation

Haywood Foundation

 HRRDF Committee Members

Some Members of the Haywood Foundation Committee

Back Row: Doreen Eaton, Dr Krysia Dziedzic, Cath Thwaites, Sarah Ryan, Kay Stevenson (Vice-Chairman), Helen Duffy

Front Row: Maria Shaw (Secretary), Professor Andrew Hassell (Chairman)


Set up in 1977 by Dr Ted Hothersall, the Haywood Foundation (Haywood Rheumatism Research and Development Foundation) is a charity dedicated to helping local people with arthritis and related conditions.  It raises money by donations, legacies, and specific fund raising activities and events.

The Foundation now has a separate new website at http://www.haywoodfoundation.org.uk